Challenging Thoughts

These Thought Provokers may help you meditate on the Gospel of the Sunday.

To read the Gospel (and the other texts for that Sunday), go to the Lectionary page here.

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018
Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018
Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018
Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, August 19
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017
Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017
Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017
Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017
Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017
Sunday, Sept. 10 2017
Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017